Brenda Erhardt  -Resource Conservation Planner

Phone: (208)874-3821

Email: berhardt@latahswcd.org

Jason Marchinek  -Resource Conservation Planner & IT Manager

Phone: (208)874-3788

Email: jmarchinek@latahswcd.org

Aven Julye  - Field Operations Manager

Phone: (208)874-7986

Email: ajulye@latahswcd.org

George Zamora  - Field Operations Manager

Phone: (208)874-7982

Email: gzamora@latahswcd.org

Contact Us

Kenneth Stinson  -District Manager

Phone: (509)338-2549

Email: kstinson@latahswcd.org

 

Trish Heekin  -Resource Conservation Planner

Phone: (208)874-7880

Email: theekin@latahswcd.org

 
 
 
 
 

Resources of Community Concern

Other Resources